Carolina Lock & Access Control LLC
Carolina Lock & Access Control LLC
Carolina Lock & Access Control LLC
Carolina Lock          & Access Control LLC

 Quick list of the most common lock links

ADAMS RITE LOCKS

ALARM LOCK LOCKS

CHICAGO LOCK LOCKS

CORBIN RUSSWIN LOCKS

DETEX LOCKS

FALCON LOCKS

FOLGER ADAM

HES LOCKS

ILCO UNICAN LOCKS

KWIKSET LOCKS

LOCKMASTERS

MASTER LOCKS

MEDECO LOCKS

NATIONAL CABINET LOCKS

SCHLAGE LOCKS

YALE LOCKS

S. PARKER LOCKS

SARGENT LOCKS

SIMPLEX LOCKS

SUPRA LOCKS

WESLOCK LOCKS

VON DUPREN

 

 Lock links A-Z

 

 customer service by clicking on this E-mail link: customerservice@carolinalock.com

3R Technologies Inc. www.3rtechnologies.com

A.

Abloy Door Security www.abloy.com

Abus Security Locks www.abus.com

Access Hardware Supply www.accesshardware.com

Accredited Lock Supply Co. www.acclock.com

AccuLock Inc. www.acculock.com

Accu-Tirne Systems www.accu-time.com

Ace Lock & Security Supply www.acelock.com

Adams Rite Manufacturing www.adamsrite.com

ADEMCO Group www.ademco.com

Adesco Safe Manufacturing Co. www.adesco.com

Advanced Electronics Group Inc. www.aegi.com

Advanced Technology Video Inc. www.atvideo.com

Aiphone Corp. www.aiphone.com

Alabama Metal Industries Corp. (AMICO) www.amico-securityproducts.com

Alarm Controls Corp. www.alarmcontrols.com

Alarm Lock Systems www.alarmlock.com

Aleph International www.aleph-usa.com

Ailtec Industries Inc. www.alltecindustries.com

Alpha Communications www.intercoms.com

Altronix Corp. www.altronix.com

AltSys LLC www.altsysonline.com

American Lock Co. www.americanlock.com

AMSEC American Security www.amsecusa.com

AMSECO www.amseco-kai.com

Apollo www.apollo-security.com

Appro Technology Inc. www.approtech.com

Arrow Lock www.arrowlock.com

ASSA www.assa.com

ASSA ABLOY www.abloy.com

AshleyNorton www.ashleynorton.com

Asia Distributing www.asla-distributing.com

ATW Security  www.atwbrand.com

Automatic Control Systems Inc. www.automaticsystems.net

AWID www.awid.com

B.

Baton Lock & Hardware Co. Inc. www.batonlockusa.com

Belwith International. LT www.belwith.com

Best Access Systems www.bestaccess.com

The Bilco Company www.bilco.com

Bioscrypt Inc. www.bioscrypt.com

Bilock North America  www.bilock.com

Blackhawk Products www.blackhawk7.com

Blick USA Inc. www.blick-usa.com

Borkey www.pronet.net/dimatk/

Boyle & Chase Inc. www.boyleandchase.com

Buddy Products www.buddyproducts.com

C.

C.H.B. Industries Inc. www.chbwindowfilm.com

C.C.L. www.cclsecurity.com

Cal-Royal Products. Inc. www.cal-royal.com

CAME www.cameamerica.com

Campus Crafts Inc. www.campuscrafts.com

Canon U.S.A. Inc. www.canoncctv.com

Cellular Alarm Products Ltd. www.cellularalarmproducts.com

Channel Plus www.channelplus.com

Charles Bar Lock Corp www.charleybar.com

Chicago Lock Company www.chicagolock.com

Clover Electronics www.cloverusa.com

Code Access Inc. www.codeaccess.com

Cohu Electronics www.cohu-cameras.com

Communications Specialties Inc. www.commspecial.com

Compass Technologies Inc. www.compasstec.com

Components Specialties Inc. www.csi-speco.com

Conduant Corp. www.conduant.com

Condumex Wire and Cable www.condumex.com

Continental Instruments www.cicaccess.com

Contractors Wire & Cable www.contractorswire.com

Control Electronic Security Inc. www.controlelectronic.com

COP-USA Inc. www.cop-usa.com

Corbin Russwin Architectural Hardware www.corbin-russwin.com

Corby Industries Inc. www.corby.com

Crow Electronic Engineering Inc. www.crowelec.com

CVideo Inc. www.cVideo.com

D.

Datakey electronics www.datakeyelectronics.com

Dedicated Micros www.dedicatedmicros.com

Delta Designs www.deltadesigns.com

Deronde Products LLC www.deronde.com

Designed Security Inc. www.dsigo.com

Detection Systems www.detectionsystems.com

Detex Corp. www.detex.com

Diebold www.diebold.com

Digispec www.digispec.com

DiMark International Inc. www.dimarkinternational.com

 DJL Video Security Service Inc. www.djlservice.com

DKS DoorKing Inc. www.doorking.com

DMP  www.dmp.com

Domino Engineering Corp. www.dominoengineering.com

Don-jo mfg. Inc www.don-jo.com

Door Controls International www.doorcontrols.com

DoorKing Inc. www.doorking.com

Dorado Products Inc. www.doradoproducts.com

DORMA Group North America www.dorma-usa.com

Dor-o-matic  www.doromatic.com

Dortronics Systems Inc. www.dortronics.com

Dugmore & Duncan Inc. www.dugmore.com

Dynalock Corp. www.dynalock.com

E.

Edwards  www.edwards-signals.com

Electronic Locking Specialties Inc.  www.els-usa.com

Elite Access Systems Inc.  www.eliteaccess.com

Elk Products tnc.  www.elkproducts.com

Emtek Products, Inc.  www.emtekproducts.com

Enterprise Security Systems Inc.  www.enterprisesec.com

Essex Electronics Incorporated  www.keyless.com

Everfocus Electronics Corp.  www.everfocus.com

Everswitch  www.barantec.com

Exact Identification Corp.  www.exactid.com

Extreme CCTV Inc. www.extremecctv.com

F.

Fairfax Electronics www.at-fairfax.com

Falcon Lock CO www.falconlock.com

Farfisa Intercoms www.farfisa.net

Fire King Security Products www.fireking.com

Flair Security Products www.flairsecurity.com

Folger Adam Electric Door Controls,  www.folgeradamdoorcontrols.com

Fort Knox Security Products www.ftknox.com

Framon Manufacturing Co. Inc. www.framon.com

G.

Galaxy Control Systems www.galaxysys.com

Gardall Safe CO  www.gardall.com

GE Interlogix www.interlogixsecurity.com

Glass Sentinal Products Inc. www.glasssentinal.com

Group 4 Securitas Technology Corp. www.amagaccess.com

Gunvault  www.gunvalut.com

H.

H.P.C. Inc  www.hpcworld.com

Hager Hinge Corp  www.hagerhinge.com 

Hayman Safe Co., Inc.  www.haymansafe.com

HES Inc. www.hesinnovations.com

HID Corp. www.hidcorp.com

Highpower Security Products LLC www.highpowersecurity.com

Hirsch Electric www.hirschelectronics.com 

Horton Automatics www.hortondoors.com

HPC Inc. www.hpcworld.com

I.

llco Unican  www.ilcounican.com 

Illinois  Lock Co. www.illinoislock.com

Indala www.indala.com

Indiana Cash Drawer Co. www.icdpos.com

Indigo Systems Corp. www.indigosystems.com

Inflnova www.infinova.net

Ingersol Rand  www.irco.com  

Innovative Security Products www.wesecure.com

Inovonics Wireless Corp. www.inovonicswireless.com

Integrated Security Corp. www.integratedsecuritycorp.com

Intellikey Corp  www.inellikey.com 

International Fiber Systems www.ifs.com

Iridian Technologies www.iridiantech.com

ITT Industries Night Vision www.nightvision.com

J.

J. O’Brien Co. Inc. www.jobrien.com

Jackson Exit Device  www.jacksonexit.com 

Jet Hardware Mfg. Corp. www.jetkeys.com

JSC Wire & Cable www.jscwire.com

K.

Kaba High Security Locks www.kabausa.com

Kaba ilco Corp. www.kaba-ilco.com

Kaba Mas Corp. www.kabamas.com

Keedex Inc. www.keedex.com

Kenstan Lock Co. www.kenstan.com

Ken Systems Inc. www.kerisys.com

Keri Systems www.kerisys.com 

Key-Bak Div. of West Coast Chain www.keybak.com

Keysure www.keysure.net

Key Systems Inc.  www.keystorage.com 

Keysoft Security Software  www.masterkeypro.com

Kryptonite Bike Lock  www.kryptonitelock.com 

KT&C USA Inc. www.ktncusa.com

Kustom Key Inc. www.kustomkey.com

kwikset Corp  www.kwikset.com

L.


Lagard Inc. www.lagard.com

LCN  Clousers  www.lcnclosers.com 

Linear Corp. www.linearcorp.com

Lockmasters Inc. www.Lockmasters.com

Lockmasters Pure Auto www.Pureauto.com

LockNet www.locknet.com

Locknetics a div. of IR Security & Safety www.locknetics.com

Locksoft Inc. www.locksoft.com

Lori Lock  www.lorilock.com  

Lucky Line Products www.luckyline.com

M.

MacroSystems US Inc. www.alcatraz.tv

Mag Eng. and Mfg. Inc. www.magsecurity.com 

Major Manufacturing Inc. www.majormfg.com

Markar Architectural Products Inc. www.markar.com

Marks USA www.marksusa.com

Marray Enterprises www.marray.com

Mas-Hamilton Group   www.mashamilton.com  

Master Lock Co www.masterlock.com

Matco Inc. www.matco.com

Matrix Systems Inc. www.matrixsys.com

Maxwell Sign & Decal Division www.maxwellmfg.com

The Mechanic Group Inc. www.mechanicgroup.com

Medeco High Security Locks Inc www.medeco.com

Meilink/FireKing Intl Inc.  www.fireking.com 

Mercury Security Corp. www.mercury-security.com

Microtek Electronics Inc. www.microtekelectronics.com

Mier Products Inc. www.mierproducts.com

Mintron Enterprise USA www.mintron-usa.com 

Mosler  www.mosler.com

Multi-lock Inc.  www.multilock.com  

Multiplexer Technology Inc. www.multiplexertechnology.com

N.

National Cabnet Lock  www.nclnet.com 

Norton Door Controls,  www.nortondoorcontrols.com

NOVUS Security Systems www.NovusSecurity.com

Numberall Stamp & Tool Co. Inc www.numberall.com

NT Monarch hardware  www.monarchhardware.com  

O.

Olympus Lock  www.olympus-lock.com 

Omnia  www.omniaindustries.com

Optex Inc. www.optexamerica.com

Opticom Technologies Inc. www.videocomplex.com

Opticomm Corp. www.opticomm.com

OSI Security Devices www.omnilock.com

P.

Pach & Company www.pach-co.com

Panasonic Digital Comm. & Security Co. www.panasonic.com/cctv

Pathminder Inc. www.pathminder.com

PDQ Industries Inc. www.pptnet.com/pdq

Peerless Industries Inc. www.peerlessindustries.com

Pelco www.pelco.com

Pemko  www.pemko.com  

Perimeter Products Inc. www.perimeterproducts.com

Perma Vault Safe Corp.  www.perma-vault.com

Philips CSS Inc  www.philipscsi.com 

Polaris Industries Inc. www.polarisusa.com

Power-Sonic Corp. www.power-sonic.com

Premier Wireless Inc. www.premierwirelessinc.com \

Pro-Lok  www.pro-lock.com 

Protection Technologies www.protechusa.com

Pulnix Sensors Inc. www.pulnixsensors.com

Pure Auto www.Pureauto.com

Q.

R.

Radionics www.radionicsinc.com

Rainbow CCTV www.rainbowcctv.com

Revere Industries www.reverenet.com

Riverdale Mills Corp. www.riverdale.com

Rixson Specialty Door Controls  www.rixsondoorcontrols.com

RNJ Electronics lnc. www.rnjelectronics.com

Rofu International Corp. www.rofu.com

Rutherford Controls International Corp. www.rutherfordcontrols.com

S.
 

S. Parker Hardware Mfg Co  www.sparker.com

Saf-t-lock  www.saf-t-lock.com

Safe-O-Mat Locks www.safeomat.com

Safesec Corp. www.safesec.com

Saflok www.saflok.com

Salsbury Industries  www.mailboxs.com

Sanyo Security Video www.sanyocctv.com

Sargent www.sargentlock.com

Sagrent and Greenleaf Inc.  www.sglocks.com  

Schlage Lock  www.schlagelock.com 

SDC Security Door Controls www.sdcsecurity.com

Secura Key www.securakey.com

Secure Access Portals Inc. www.secureaccessportals.com

SecureRite.com www.securerite.com 

Securitron Magnalock Corp. www.securitron.com

Security Lock Distributors www.seclock.com

Sentry  www.sentry-grp.com

Shurlok Key Storage www.shurlok-products.com  

Sieveking Products Co. www.sievekingprodco.com

Silent Witness www.silentwitness.com

Slide-Co MFG Co  www.slide-co.com 

Slide Lock Tools/Z-Tool Div. www.z-tool.com 

SmartSight www.smartsightnetworks.com

Sonntag Inc. www.sonntaginc.com

Sony Security Systems www.sony.com/security

Southern Lock & Supply Co. www.southernlock.com

Supra Products Inc   www.supra-products.com 

T.

Teklink Security Inc. www.teklinkusa.com

Tiffin Metal Products www.tiffinmetal.com

Tokina Industrial Inc. www.tokina-usa.com

Tomsed Corp. www.tomsed.com

Trango Systems www.trangosys.com

Trigon Electronics Inc. www.trigonelectronics.com

Trine Products Co  www.trineonline.com 

Thfloc www.esmet.com

U.

U.S. Lock Corp. www.uslock.com

Ultra Hardware Products LLC www.ultrahardware.com

Unican/Simplex  www.unicangroup.com 

United Security Products Inc. www.unitedsecurity.com

V.

Veltek International Inc. www.veltekcctv.com

Videx Inc. www.videx.com

Vigilante Burglar Bars   www.vigilock.com

Vindicator  www.vindicator.com 

Visiontech www.visiontechintl.com

Visonic Inc. www.visonic.com

Vitek Industrial Video Products www.vitekcctv.com

Von Duprin  www.vonduprin.com 

W.

Weiser lock www.wiserlock.com

Weslock Brand Company  www.weslock.com 

Wheelock Inc. www.wheelockinc.com

Winfield  www.winfieldlock.com

X.

Y.

Yale Commercial Locks & Hardware  www.yalelocks.com

Young Bros. Stamp Works  www.youngbrosstampworks.com 

 Z.


Local Alarm Company contact phone numbers



ADI (704) 525-8899 

ADT DEALER-SECURITY NET (704) 523-7499

ADT SECURITY SERVICES INC (888) 281-1760 

AMERICAN BURGLAR ALARMS (704) 643-9898 

BELLSOUTH SECURITY SYSTEMS FROM PROTECTION ONE (704) 329-8574 

BRINKS HOME SECURITY (800) 725-8092 

C P I SECURITY SYSTEMS (704) 527-4070 

CRS BUILDING AUTOMATION SYSTEMS INC (704) 333-7600 

CUSTOM SECURITY INC (704) 375-4365 

ENTERGY SECURITY (704) 525-7985 

GUARDIAN SECURITY OF NC INC (704) 735-4417 

LANDTRONICS SECURITY SERVICES (704) 523-9395 

NATIONS GUARDIAN (704) 563-8413 

PROTECTION ONE (888) 859-3217 

RANGER AMERICAN OF N C (704) 357-8707 

SAFE AND SOUND SYSTEMS (704) 544-2651 

SONITROL SECURITY SERVICE (704) 423-1111 

TIME WARNER SECURITY (704) 378-3078

 

 

Contact Us

Shop Location:

Carolina Lock & Access Control LLC 3601 Oakdale Rd.

CharlotteNC 28216

 

Phone: 704-525-5511

 

customerservice@carolinalock.com

 

Billing Address:

Carolina Lock & Access Control LLC

Attn: Accounts Receivable 

5010 Crestland Ave.

Charlotte, NC 28269

 

http://www.infomerchant.net/ Most Credit Cards Accepted 

Regular Hours

We offer non-emergency and consulting services during the following hours:

Monday - Friday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

 

Get Social With Us

Print Print | Sitemap
© Carolina Lock & Access Control LLC